President’s Standing Committee




Ariya Amanda Farrell Arika Cannon Stephanie Hill
Arts and Letters NiRita Bradford Anita Thomas-Becton Lisa West
Election Committee Maria Burton
ERT Tiffany Bynum
Fundraising Quintella Ivory K. Michelle Elliott Piphus /Shuntay Daniels
Heritage and Archives Karen Shirley
Ida G. Woolfolk Jazz and Blues Shirley Brown Janet Bonner
Internal Audit Carolyn Thomas
Nominating Committee Laverne Bady
Pan-Hellenic Committee Erica West (Lead Rep.) Kim Banks-Taylor/  Barbara Primm (Rep.)
Parliamentary Elizabeth Thomas
Policies & Procedures Gloria Reno Odessa Chambers Duchess Gibbon
Project 13 Kim Burke
Project Ace Annyce Echols Miriah Patrick
Properties Janell Stowers Kathy Thomas
Protocols and Traditions Judith Dickson-Durham Manerva Todd
Public Relations Kimberly McKenzie Kerri Holloway
Ritual and Ceremonies Easter Weathers Barbara Huffmon
Social Action Beverly Isom Kandace Anthony
Technology Vivian Cockrell Kelli Jordan